The Velvet Underground s/t (1969)

89,00  z VAT

Płyta winylowa 2lp 180gr



A1 Candy Says 4:04
A2 What Goes On 4:54
A3 Some Kinda Love 4:03
A4 Pale Blue Eyes 5:39
A5 Jesus 3:23
B1 Beginning To See The Light 4:40
B2 I’m Set Free 4:04
B3 That’s The Story Of My Life 2:03
B4 The Murder Mystery 8:54
B5 After Hours 2:07