Ramones ‎– Leave Home

85,00  z VAT

Płyta Winylowa LP 180 gr

Kategorie: , Tagi: ,



A1 Glad To See You Go
A2 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
A3 I Remember You
A4 Oh Oh I Love Her So
A5 Carbona Not Glue
A6 Suzy Is A Headbanger
A7 Pinhead
B1 Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy
B2 Swallow My Pride
B3 What’s Your Game
B4 California Sun
B5 Commando
B6 You’re Gonna Kill That Girl
B7 You Should Never Have Opened That Door