Marvin Gaye ‎– I Want You

85,00  z VAT

Płyta winylowa lp 180gr

Kategorie: , Tag:



A1 I Want You (Vocal)
A2 Come Live With Me Angel
A3 After The Dance (Instrumental)
A4 Feel All My Love Inside
A5 I Wanna Be Where You Are
B1 I Want You (Intro Jam)
B2 All The Way Around
B3 Since I Had You
B4 Soon I’ll Be Loving You Again
B5 I Want You (Intro Jam)
B6 After The Dance (Vocal)