EABS ‎– Repetitions (Letters To Krzysztof Komeda)

145,00  z VAT

Płyta winylowa 2lp gatefold 180gr

Na stanie



Repress 2021

A1 Knowledge (Introdukcja Do Etiudy Baletowej)
A2 Perły I Dukaty XIV / Repetition
B1 Private Conversation VIII
B2 Niekochana
C1 Pingwin VI
C2 Free Witch And No Bra Queen / Sult
D1 God Is Love (Bariera XIII)
D2 Step Into The Light (Wiklinowy Kosz)
D3 Waltzing Beyond (The Song On The Day The World Ends)