Dead Kennedys ‎– Frankenchrist

100,00  z VAT

Płyta winylowa Lp

Kategorie: , , Tag:



A1 Soup Is Good Food
A2 Hellnation
A3 This Could Be Anywhere (This Could Be Everywhere)
A4 A Growing Boy Needs His Lunch
A5 Chicken Farm
B1 Macho‐Rama (Invasion Of The Beef Patrol)
B2 Goons Of Hazard
B3 M.T.V. Get Off The Air
B4 At My Job
B5 Stars And Stripes Of Corruption