Art Blakey And The Jazz Messengers – Moanin’

79,00  z VAT

Płyta winylowa 180gr

Kategoria: Tag:


A1 Moanin’
A2 Are You Real
A3 Along Came Betty
The Drum Thunder (Miniature) Suite
B1.a First Theme: Drum Thunder
B1.b Second Theme: Cry A Blue Tear
B1.c Third Theme: Harlem’s Disciples
B2 Blues March
B3 Come Rain Or Come Shine